Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1464 Reads

0 Comments

Sport Level Coaches’ Name Phone # E-Mail
Athletic Director Curt Copeland* 644-9036 ccopeland@schs.org
Athletic Trainer Dianna Kisner 893-6918 diannakisner12@gmail.com
Athletic Physician Aryn Johnson, DO 252-5300
Athletic Secretary Jane Leonardo* 745-3293 sports@schs.org
Sports Park Manager Rick Heyboer 293-6260 rheyboer@schs.org
Strength Conditioning Tim Hiskes 819-9515 hiskest@mail.gvsu.edu
Baseball Varsity Brian Braat 893-3412 brianbraat@gmail.com
JV Grant VanderWall 914-4264  gcvanderwall21@gmail.com
Freshmen Josh Grimes  644-8896 joshuagrimes92@gmail.com
Basketball – Boys Varsity Jeff Meengs* 291-2873 jmeengs@schs.org
Assistant Todd Schrotenboer 318-8351 schrot41@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Matt Koning 299-8280 mkoning@m37cars.com
Freshmen Kevin Sall 862-6747 kevin.sall@molinechrsch.org
Basketball – Girls Varsity Kim Legge 881-3021  legge.kim@gmail.com
Assistant Lori Sterk 813-0879 rlsterk@aol.com
Junior Varsity Brook Veldkamp 822-6590 brook.veldkamp@kentwoodps.org
Freshmen Kelley Tuinenga  334-4749 kelleytuin@gmail.com
Bowling Co-Coach Dave Nieboer 292-2186 coachnieboer@gmail.com
Co-Coach Jon Nieboer 292-3839  nieboer.jon@gmail.com
Cheerleading Varsity Cassie Cummings  810-278-0418  sornigc@gmail.com
Cross Country Varsity Steve Winkle* 570-2286 swinkle@schs.org
Equestrian Varsity Dot Zoppa 881-7253 zoppa49316@hotmail.com
Football Varsity Mark Tamminga 293-0595 football@schs.org
JV Josh Rozema* 405-8277 jrozema@schs.org
Freshmen JT VanLaan 540-7346  john.vanlan@gmail.com
Golf – Boys Varsity Mark VanStee* 633-9427 mvanstee@schs.org
JV Ken Hiskes* 217-6442 khiskes@schs.org
Golf – Girls Varsity Ben Cook 437-3558 benandruthc@gmail.com
JV Shari Cashen* 901-1759 scashen@schs.org
Hockey Varsity Chuck Hofbauer NA chuck@hofbauerperformance.com
Lacrosse Varsity Nate Dierlam 317-605-7337  nate.317d@gmail.com
Soccer – Boys Varsity Jason Boersma* 550-0209 jboersma@schs.org
JV Shawn Boomstra 240-3915 Shawnboomstra@hotmail.com
Freshmen Ben Elenbaas 240-8069  ben@christianathleticcomplex.org
Soccer – Girls Varsity Brian Broekhuizen 299-4882 broek5@comcast.net
JV Ben Cook 437-3558 benandruthc@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Tara Schreur* 299-2698 tschreur@schs.org
JV

 

Freshmen

Pam Diekevers

 

Rhonda Winters

204-3948

292-0101

pdiekevers27@gmail.com

 

rwinters@stilesmachinery.com

Swimming Varsity Girls:

Stephanie Huyser

Boys:

Andrew Vanderlei

 

745-3750

 

406-9579

 

shuyser@cedarville.edu

 

 

andrewvanderlei@gmail.com

Tennis – Boys Varsity Chuck Pothoven* 745-5778 chuckpothoven@sbcglobal.net
JV TBA
Tennis – Girls Varsity Keith Stulp 698-7383 flashyl1@yahoo.com
JV Jayne Boerman 916-4228 jboerman@legacycs.org
Track Varsity Eric Grimm* 583-9174 egrimm@schs.org
Volleyball Varsity Julie Damstra  231-794-7564 damstrajulie@gmail.com
JV Kate Wierenga 581-0106 kwierenga@legacycs.org
Freshmen Chana VanderVennen 485-9344 chana.ritsema@gmail.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Like Us On Facebook

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS